Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luis Castro

Luis Castro

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Castro
"Stacy did an outstanding job in explaining my auto and home insurance. Thank you Stacy."
Profile photo of luis garcia

luis garcia

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luis garcia
"Muy buen servicio por parte de Rafael y dennise 100% recomendados soy cliente de muchos años y siempre han estado para solucionar mis dudas muchas gracias alos dos"
Profile photo of Enrique Rivera

Enrique Rivera

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Rivera
"Great customer service, Denisse J. Help me out with my insurance needs and answers all questions i had to choose the correct insurance needs for my car."
Profile photo of Karly Gamez

Karly Gamez

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karly Gamez
"Stacy with State Farm provided excellent customer service. I was very happy with my policy and all the details she explain. She is very patient with customer and wants the best for the clients. Totally recommended!"
Profile photo of Hector Campos

Hector Campos

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Campos
"Exelent orientación With Stacy Solares"
Profile photo of Joshua Ortega

Joshua Ortega

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Ortega
"Stacy solares, muy bien, todo quedó perfecto"
Profile photo of Heidy Flores

Heidy Flores

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidy Flores
"Muy buena atención de Luis es muy detallado en la explicación de las pólizas en autos, seguros de vida, vivienda."
Profile photo of Sarai Glez

Sarai Glez

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarai Glez
"Gracias por la atencion aňos con ustedes y vamos por mas gracias stacy muy amable"
Profile photo of Gabriel I

Gabriel I

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel I
"Stacy was wonderful at reviewing or policy and coverages. Rafael has also always find ways to save us on insurance. This branch is outstanding! We definitely would recommend talking to Stacy for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Veronica Balderas

Veronica Balderas

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Balderas
"El servicio State Farm ah sido muy profesional. My Agent Stacy, she very nice person Me respondió a todas mi dudas ya que me ayudó con la diferentes tipos de cotizaciones y sobre todo el tiempo que obtuvo en explicarme y ofrecerme mas información de los servicios, Gracias"
Profile photo of J R

J R

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J R
"Spoke with Stacy solares very kind and helpful. She helped answer all my questions about insurance and everything."
Profile photo of Javier Ochoa

Javier Ochoa

April 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Javier Ochoa
"El personal que labora en esta oficina es muy amable y atento al dedicarle el tiempo necesario para aclarar dudas y esforzarse por ofrecer la mejor cotización posible para tu caso particular, después de 13 años de trabajar con ellos puedo recomendar sus servicios como uno de los mejores en el condado de San Diego"
Profile photo of Raydel Corona

Raydel Corona

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raydel Corona
"muy buena atencion y amabilidad agente marcelina arenas"
Profile photo of Cinthia Pasillas

Cinthia Pasillas

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cinthia Pasillas
"I needed to change auto insurance quickly and my friend recommended Stacy from State Farm Chula Vista location. I called her and she gave me different quotes on the spot and worked with me and my family’s needs. By next day we finalized all the paperwork and she was very helpful and nice!"
Profile photo of Joe G

Joe G

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe G
"Best customer service Stacy solares , very attentive and very explained"
Profile photo of pars auto sales

pars auto sales

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pars auto sales
"Reza Zakeri Talked to Marcelina Arenas, she was very helpful and courteous also knowledgeable, I would recommend her to my family and all my friends, thank you Marcelina"
Profile photo of Grecia Gomez

Grecia Gomez

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grecia Gomez
"El servicio y ayuda ha sido genial, el personal siempre es amable y paciente con mis mil dudas. Y son rápidos en responder ya sea por tel. O correo. Incluyendo mi agente Stacey :)"
Profile photo of Natali Osuna

Natali Osuna

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natali Osuna
"Have been client for more than 8 years always a pleasure. Excellent customer service. Stacy Solares really friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Mariah Fuentes

Mariah Fuentes

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Fuentes
"Agent Luis Amezcua was a very nice person, I understood everything what he explained to me, thanks a lot"
Profile photo of Benita Amos

Benita Amos

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benita Amos
"Stacy was very informative & very pleasant to interact with great agent"
Profile photo of Adriana Proa

Adriana Proa

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Proa
"Marcelinae, she very nice and very good customer services. Very friendly fast."
Profile photo of Vivian Virgen

Vivian Virgen

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Virgen
"Buscaba una aseguranza y me recomendaron State Farm Mi Agente Marcelina fue muy amable y respondió todas mis preguntas Fue un proceso rápido Ella me ayudo en encontrar la mejor opción para mi"
Profile photo of T Minimee

T Minimee

February 25, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by T Minimee
"Not vert helpful. I can never get a person in the office to answer the phone. I do get a call back days later. I never get to speak to Joe Finch, just his office staff. No privacy at all in the office so there's always a chance of PHI being g exposed to someone coming into the office. I have called customer service to switch to another agent."
Profile photo of Jesus Osuna millan

Jesus Osuna millan

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Osuna millan
"Bastante buena información"
Profile photo of Leo Roman

Leo Roman

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Roman
"Great customer service by rep. Luis Amezcua. Very professional and knowledgeable when explaining what it was more valuable for my needs."