Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Finch

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joe Finch

5 out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of noe cibrian

noe cibrian

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response time!"
Profile photo of Pam Cabrales

Pam Cabrales

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, they were able to help me with my claim very efficiently and they follow up with me to make sure I was happy with the outcome. A special thank you to Dennis, because she was really helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Victor Serrano

Victor Serrano

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office was efficient and followed up often during my claim and repair. Dennise was very helpful and reassuring during the process. Thank You."
Profile photo of Brittany Williams

Brittany Williams

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m glad I chose State Farm for all my insurance needs. My direct insurance consultant Jennifer is extremely sweet and professional. Keep of the great work team! ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Juan Graciano

Juan Graciano

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best deal with these people and the best coverage. Of SD.& TJ. (Original) El mejor trato con estas personas y la mejor cobertura. De SD.& TJ."
Profile photo of Christine Anderson

Christine Anderson

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been loyal customers for 12+ years! I’ve had nothing but great things to say and Joe is such an awesome person to handle all our needs. Very professional and communicates fairly quickly! Everyone is so kind and ready to help. Thanks Joe"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Valerio

Guadalupe Valerio

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martha has been my agent 5 + years she has been great helping me with my policy every time it’s needed."
Profile photo of victor becerra

victor becerra

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This service is excellent in the procedures I do, Martha always helps me immediately with all my questions. (Original) Es un excelente este servicio en los trámites que hago, Martha siempre me ayuda inmediatamente en todas mis preguntas."
Profile photo of Exponente Radio

Exponente Radio

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Celia Arce

Celia Arce

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Juan Solis

Juan Solis

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Rafa is very cool!!! (Original) Rafa es bien buena onda!!!"
Profile photo of Erick Valdez

Erick Valdez

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise was extremely helpful and got me set up on a claim immediately!! I couldnt be more grateful for her help!!😁"
Profile photo of Susana Mercado

Susana Mercado

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) the excellent service The time they take to let you know that you are not a number for them, you become part of a community informed of your needs, not only to insure your cars, your house, your family, your business, they make you feel good knowing that planning your present and your future everything is covered Her extraordinary form of support is irreplaceable. Martha Pérez is more than my agent at State Farm, she is my professional representative who covers my needs in the unexpected and constantly makes sure that if there is a mishap, I am covered so that it does not stop my life. I am covered by a company that represents my best interest and that is priceless. Thank you Martha Pérez for your warmth and professionalism. (Original) El excelente servicio El tiempo que se toman para hacerte saber que no eres un número para ellos te conviertes en parte de una comunidad informada de tus necesidades no solo para asegurar tus carros tu casa tu familia tu negocio te hacen sentir bien sabiendo que planeando tu presente y tu futuro todo está cubierto Su extraordinaria forma de apoyo es irremplazable Martha Pérez más que mi agente en State Farm es mi representante profesional que cubre mis necesidades de lo inesperado y constantemente se asegura de que si existe un percance esté cubierta para que esto no frene mi vida Estoy cubierta por una compañía que representa mi mejor interés y eso no tiene precio Gracias Martha Pérez por tu calidez y Profesionalismo"
Profile photo of Antonio Garcia

Antonio Garcia

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jonathan Liceaga

Jonathan Liceaga

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Minerva Grado

Minerva Grado

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful costumer service, loved"
Profile photo of Maria Topete

Maria Topete

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of javier corral

javier corral

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent customer services from my agent Martha Perez always happy and professional help."