Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Finch

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joe Finch

5 out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Valentin Corona

Valentin Corona

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The people who attend us are very kind and they explain very well everything that refers to the insurance (Original) Son muy amables las personas que nos atienden y nos esplican muy bien todo lo se refiere a la aseguransa"
Profile photo of Veronica Carrillo

Veronica Carrillo

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martha Perez with State Farm has been very helpful since we started our policy with her. She’s always prompt to give us the information we need to make the best decisions for me and my family."
Profile photo of Rebeca Beas

Rebeca Beas

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent work, there’s nothing that can be fix by you gay’s, thanks"
Profile photo of Turkey Gaming

Turkey Gaming

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) thanks for the help to Rafael and his assistants helped me to solve my questions (Original) gracias por la ayuda a Rafael i sus asistentes me ayudaron a resolver mis preguntas"
Profile photo of Luis Alvarez

Luis Alvarez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible service. The staff were very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Ivan Najera

Ivan Najera

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, with a very cordial treatment and a punctual description of the different types of insurance. Thank you (Original) Excelente servicio, con un trato muy cordial y una descripción puntual de los diferentes tipos de seguros. Gracias"
Profile photo of Dakota 38

Dakota 38

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever! Will be a life time member!"
Profile photo of Kristal Juarez Aguilar

Kristal Juarez Aguilar

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for the service and explanation that the agents of this insurer provide to the client. Especially to Rafael who dedicated time to explain me in detail about the policies, their advantages and disadvantages, above all; He made sure to answer every one of my questions. Excellent team, congratulations. (Original) Gracias por el servicio y explicación que los agentes de esta aseguradora proveen al cliente. Especialmente a Rafael que dedicó tiempo para explicarme con detalle acerca de las pólizas, sus ventajas y desventajas, sobre todo; se aseguró de resolver cada una de mis dudas. Excelente equipo, muchas felicidades."
Profile photo of Teresa Barraza

Teresa Barraza

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been a customer for 13 years now. Their customer service is excellent all the time. Raphael is bilingual and has helped me with my accident and enrolling my new car always making me feel secure and worry free about my request. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Robert Yorton

Robert Yorton

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always have a solution which solves my problem"
Profile photo of Christian Chee

Christian Chee

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service and helpful from the whole team there 😊👍"
Profile photo of RICKALOPEZ 97

RICKALOPEZ 97

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was a little concerned due to past experiences with other agents from State Farm, but right since the beginning, here at Joe Finch there was a sense of confidence that I had not seen and felt before regarding my insurances. Martha was amazing in taking care of my life insurance and the whole team is just amazing to not only get an insurance, but know that it is an insurance that benefits the customer. Thanks everyone at this office, y'all amazing! :D"
Profile photo of Jazmin Herrera

Jazmin Herrera

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and great people."
Profile photo of Ricardo Avina

Ricardo Avina

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martha is my agent for the past 10 years and she has help me with anything that has to do with my policy Martha your a 5 star agent Muchas Gracias"
Profile photo of Grecia Gomez

Grecia Gomez

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service and help has been great, the staff is always friendly and patient with my thousand questions. And they are quick to respond either by phone. Or mail. (Original) El servicio y ayuda ha sido genial, el personal siempre es amable y paciente con mis mil dudas. Y son rápidos en responder ya sea por tel. O correo."
Profile photo of Ariel Infante

Ariel Infante

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Personalized attention, good attitude, quick responses (Original) Atencion personalizada, buena actitud, respuestas rapidas"
Profile photo of Junior Ozaki

Junior Ozaki

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dennise is a very helpful agent,great at her job 10/10 I'm really satisfied with her job"
Profile photo of Yadier Ahumada

Yadier Ahumada

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very attentive and always try to answer your questions, and above all they always find an option for your needs (Original) Excelente servicio, muy atentos y siempre tratan de resolver tus dudas, y sobre todo siempre encuentran una opción para tus necesidades"
Profile photo of Ana Chavez

Ana Chavez

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) As always a superrrr attention, personalized in all these More than 10 years and always informing me and updating me with my policies etc. Rafael Cervantes super attentive and very professional (Original) Como siempre una superrrr atencion,personalizada en todos estos Mas de 10 anos y siempre informandome y actualizandome con mis polizas etc Rafael Cervantes super atento y miy profecional"
Profile photo of Pedro Vargas

Pedro Vargas

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service provided by state farm is excellent and very professional. I have been with them since 2010. Rafael my agent is always helpful and ready to answer any questions or doubts you may have. (Original) El servicio que proporciona state farm es excelente y muy profesional. Tengo con ellos desde el 2010. Rafael my agente siempre servicial y listo para responder a cualquier duda o pregunta que tenga."
Profile photo of Pam Cabrales

Pam Cabrales

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, they were able to help me with my claim very efficiently and they follow up with me to make sure I was happy with the outcome. A special thank you to Dennis, because she was really helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Victor Serrano

Victor Serrano

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office was efficient and followed up often during my claim and repair. Dennise was very helpful and reassuring during the process. Thank You."
Profile photo of Brittany Williams

Brittany Williams

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m glad I chose State Farm for all my insurance needs. My direct insurance consultant Jennifer is extremely sweet and professional. Keep of the great work team! ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Juan Graciano

Juan Graciano

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best deal with these people and the best coverage. Of SD.& TJ. (Original) El mejor trato con estas personas y la mejor cobertura. De SD.& TJ."
Profile photo of Christine Anderson

Christine Anderson

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been loyal customers for 12+ years! I’ve had nothing but great things to say and Joe is such an awesome person to handle all our needs. Very professional and communicates fairly quickly! Everyone is so kind and ready to help. Thanks Joe"