Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vivian Virgen

Vivian Virgen

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Virgen
"Buscaba una aseguranza y me recomendaron State Farm Mi Agente Marcelina fue muy amable y respondió todas mis preguntas Fue un proceso rápido Ella me ayudo en encontrar la mejor opción para mi"
Profile photo of T Minimee

T Minimee

February 25, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by T Minimee
"Not vert helpful. I can never get a person in the office to answer the phone. I do get a call back days later. I never get to speak to Joe Finch, just his office staff. No privacy at all in the office so there's always a chance of PHI being g exposed to someone coming into the office. I have called customer service to switch to another agent."
Profile photo of Jesus Osuna millan

Jesus Osuna millan

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Osuna millan
"Bastante buena información"
Profile photo of Leo Roman

Leo Roman

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Roman
"Great customer service by rep. Luis Amezcua. Very professional and knowledgeable when explaining what it was more valuable for my needs."
Profile photo of Luisa J. Tamez

Luisa J. Tamez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa J. Tamez
"Had a great experience with Luis E. Amezcua, he is very professional, kind, and explained everything well. I am glad I was able to be assisted by him today!"
Profile photo of Ivan Najera

Ivan Najera

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Najera
"Excelente servicio, con un trato muy cordial y una descripción puntual de los diferentes tipos de seguros. Gracias"
Profile photo of Sergio Álvarez

Sergio Álvarez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Álvarez
"She was clear and fast"
Profile photo of Linda Gandara

Linda Gandara

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Gandara
"Luis muy atento y me huyó su atención y explicación detallada ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of y k

y k

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by y k
"Had a fantastic experience with Stacy. She was incredibly helpful and guided me through selecting the right coverage for me."
Profile photo of maritza osuna

maritza osuna

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maritza osuna
"Luis is AWESOME!! Extremely Professional, patient, very detailed in his explanations. It was a GREAT PLEASURE working with him."
Profile photo of Ana Isabel Herrera

Ana Isabel Herrera

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Isabel Herrera
"Muy buen servicio. Amable y buena explicación. Luis Amezcua. Gracias"
Profile photo of Lino Hernandez

Lino Hernandez

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lino Hernandez
"Excellent service by Luis thank you for your advice and service"
Profile photo of Lily B

Lily B

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily B
"Luis Amezcua was very thorough and explained the benefits and discounts I could receive based on my personal and updated profile. I have been a customer with this office for more than 10 years and have always received excellent service from Joe Finch's team."
Profile photo of Oziel Leyva

Oziel Leyva

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oziel Leyva
"I’ve been a client with State Farm for many years never had a complaint. They are on top of everything and respond as soon as possible. Thank you to Dennise for the great customer service and is always ready with a great attitude."
Profile photo of Rosario Urias

Rosario Urias

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosario Urias
"Best service"
Profile photo of Jose Mendoza

Jose Mendoza

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Mendoza
"It was a pleasure to meet Marcelina help me with my new policy and answer all my questions"
Profile photo of brenda aboite

brenda aboite

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brenda aboite
"Sr Luis y Sr Rafael .. Excelente servicio ..!! 100 porciento recomendable..!!"
Profile photo of USMCMasterGuns

USMCMasterGuns

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by USMCMasterGuns
"Most amazing experience working with Marcelina. She was fun, knowledgeable and really help me understand my options. I would be happy to have her as my agent and will recommend her to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Mims Acosta

Mims Acosta

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mims Acosta
"Marcelina was super informative, kept it super down to earth and easy to understand. 10/10 recommend you ask for her!"
Profile photo of Carmen Rubalcava

Carmen Rubalcava

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Rubalcava
"Thank you for all the information and to be cover properly. Thabn you Elizabeth"
Profile photo of Roxana Acosta

Roxana Acosta

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxana Acosta
"Luis Amezuca helped me with finding my best fitting quote and several options. Great customer service!!! Overall very helpful"
Profile photo of Jenifer Liceaga

Jenifer Liceaga

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenifer Liceaga
"Amazing work! Rafael is extremely helpful with a fantastic attitude thank you!"
Profile photo of Josh Fimbres

Josh Fimbres

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Fimbres
"Luis Amezcua right sized me and couldn't be happier with my policies. Amazing service!"
Profile photo of OSCAR VARGAS

OSCAR VARGAS

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OSCAR VARGAS
"Rafael de State Farm, es una persona muy respetuosa, confiable y diligente; siempre esta dispuesto a orientar al cliente en lo que se necesite. A la vez estamos contentos con la Aseguradora State Farm, todos nuestros vehículos los tenemos asegudos con ellos."
Profile photo of Luz Chaidez-Urrea

Luz Chaidez-Urrea

November 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Luz Chaidez-Urrea
"Elizabeth was very helpful and answered all of my questions. She was very accommodating to my last minute request of coming into the office to make changes to my polices."